Wednesday, January 19, 2011

January Release :: Second Sneak Peek

Ok everyone - who's ready for ROUND 2 of our January Release ??
Here are the rest of the peeks our DT has lined up for tomorrow's
January Release Blog Hop!!
If you're looking for Jess (KinderStampO's) Guest Design Post for today, please click here
Jess is guest designing all week, and you could win some Peachy Keen goodness! How? 
Just check out her posts this week to find out!

Who's ready for the hop tomorrow?! Be sure to come back here tomorrow @ 7 pm CST (8 pm EST, 6 pm MST, and 5 pm PST) to start the hop and see what we have in store for you!


http://scrappinnavywife.blogspot.com
http://www.creativetimeforme.com/
http://samanthacasey.blogspot.com
http://our2angelsinheaven.blogspot.com
http://www.erinleecreative.com
http://septemberninth.blogspot.com
http://www.handmadebyangelica.com


See you back here tomorrow for Jessica's Thursday post and then at 7 p.m. for the BIG HOP!
~ Angelica

15 comments:

Manhattan Mandie said...

Aaaah!!!! I can't wait! Is it tomorrow yet :)

Dawn, RI said...

what a tease, Its got to be tomorrow somewhere. Dawn RI

Cindylu2u said...

Can't stand it, these peaks are really peaking my curiosity!!

Vicky said...

cant wait!!

Josie0602 said...

Tomorrow is going to be an amazing craft day....scrappy shows on HSN, Hello Thursday with Provo Craft and best of all....new Peachy Keen releases! AND it is my mom's birthday too!!

Cricutting Wendy said...

Wow!!! I can hardly wait to see! They look fantastic!!!

AJoy said...

Can't wait!

April
nginerd at gmail dot com

My Creative Time said...

I CANNOT wait until tomorrow!!!;)
Big PEACHY hugs,
Emma;)

Glora said...

All I can say is CUTE!!! These look amazing. I can't wait to see everyone's full creations tomorrow!

The Crazy Cardmaker said...

Ohhhh can't wait for the hop =) Really adorable all theese sneak peeks =)

Hugs from Lilli
l.a.nikolaisen at gmail dot com
www.crazycardmaker.blogspot.com

Trisha said...

Wow, can't wait til the hop. The sneak peaks are fabulous. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com

grandmafairymary said...

These are so darn cute. Can't wait till tonight!

quilt4fun2 said...

Can't wait to see the whole picture. These will be great!
quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

Linda said...

how adorable... Im so excited... I have never been in a blog hop before so not so sure what to expect. I cant wait till all are released... I will have a big order next week after all the new stuff is up... I have never ordered from you but I cant wait to.
Linda Drozd
drozd.linda@yahoo.com

GERI said...

Those have got to be theeee CUTEST lil' faces ever!!!!!!