Thursday, November 11, 2010

Peachy Keen Stamps - Winter Release Sneak Peek Day 3

Yippee!! It's Thursday.

One more day. That's IT!
Only one more day til you can see all these seriously adorable designs.
In all the years my Kathy's been designing, I really have to say
THESE characters are my most FAVORITE ever.
I'm tellin' ya - CUTE!

TOMORROW - We're HOPPIN' and kicking off right here!
8 pm EST
7 pm CST
6 pm MST
5 pm PST

All the new stamps will be available for purchase at
8 pm CST {an hour after hop kick-off}

Mosey on over to these lovely ladies' blogs to see larger versions of their peeks. I am blown away. I can't wait to see their projects!!!

Here's what Ruthie, Emma, Samantha, Lisa, Kathy & I have for you today!



See you back here tomorrow @ 7 pm for the start of the hop and the announcement of the winners from the Blinkie Love (unofficial name...lol) Contest!
Have a wonderful evening!
:) Angelica

21 comments:

Maureen Reiss said...

These all look sooo cute!! I can see my PKS list is going to get longer

jenlynnie said...

i can see that my wallet is going to get thinner with the new releases. lol

Vicky said...

I cant wait to see them all I from what I have seen so far I want them all.

Nana Rogers said...

Woo Hoo 1 more day....
lol How old are we? Doesn't matter we are all kids at heart.

Court said...

woo hoo! I can't wait to see them all! :)

Glora said...

WOW! Total and complete AWESOMENESS!!! I can't wait to see everything tomorrow!!!

Lee said...

I'm excited to see all the new, great stuff! Woo WOo :~)

OmaGloria said...

This is so exciting. You all have done such a great job.

Precious Hugs
OmaGloria

joeygirl86 said...

seriously ca-uuuttee!! can't wait for the hop!! :)

Gingerbread Gal said...

Super cute goodies! Looking forward to the hop!
:) Rachel

Amy K said...

I can't wait - I have got to have that cheesehead snowman, and the mouse, and...........they're all adorable!

Miss Giebel said...

OMGosh these are A-dorable!! I can't stand it!!

Anonymous said...

cute peeks, want to see the whole image, just praying I can figure out how to get in for the hop. Any help would be appteciated. THANKS
Dawn

Scrappin with the bug said...

Just the little "peeks" are so cute. I can't wait to see the rest. This is gonna be GREAt. I love the "cheese" head.

arlsmom aka Lynda said...

Supreme total cuteness on the peeks!!!

Lisa said...

Can't wait. Love, Love, Love Peachy Keen, Thanks Kathy ;)

Mrs.Debbie said...

I can't wait I just know I want thrm all.

Minta's Creations said...

They look so adorable!
Minta

stefeni said...

Very excited for the winter release! I love hopping!

spunkycrayon at yahoo dot com

Charming Scrapbook Designs by Charmaine said...

ok I know I already left a comment but this blog hop was a great way to get to know some of the designers and to see their work. Well done PK well done

mississchic said...

A great hop. mississchic @ yahoo dotcom